My Song

The Chains by Fleetwood Mac

The Chain is a great song. The song is about how the chains between families will never break as long as they love each other. i can elate because family is a big part of who i am. Most of what i do is to impress or help my family. In my schoolwork, cooperation with them, and my positive attitude towards things. I really do a lot with my family like going to parties, going out to eat, or just having a get together. The song is great and a really good beat. Here is a link if you want to here it for yourself. It is one my favorite songs.

2 thoughts on “My Song

  • Posted on September 22, 2017 at 12:12 am

    The reasoning of why you picked this song is deep. I like Star Wars.

    Reply
  • Posted on October 1, 2017 at 4:19 pm

    This is a great reason to love the song. I love that you do much with your family. Please capitalize the word “I” and watch spelling!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *