100 Word Challenge Week 9 (Part 2)

I heard the girls voice. She sounded famlier, like I meet this girl before. I scraped the dust of my eyes, now I can see clearly. The others were still passed out. I look up and saw a city from my past and the little girl. She was a ghost just like the city. Dead yet alive in peoples thoughts. ” Hi my name is Yla,”said the ghost girl. ” Do you remember this place?” Yla asked. ” Yes this was the end of my life and start to my new one,” I stated. ” Before, the war started. Before, I lost you Yla.”

TO BE CONTINUED

2 thoughts on “100 Word Challenge Week 9 (Part 2)

  • Posted on November 28, 2017 at 2:25 pm

    Wow Eddie,
    I didn’t think anyone could make a short story that good. It is just beautifully played out and filled to the brim with detail and mystery its truly the best short story I have ever read but I have a Few questions. The first one is what war? I noticed the Halo figure in the back does that have any thing to do with the story? Well if you want to check out my blog ill leave the url.
    Sincerely Gavin

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *